Delve Deeper

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Tonight: The Lovecraft eZine talks with Huan Vu, director of DIE FARBE

Mike Davis, editor of the The Lovecraft eZine, will be talking with Huan Vu, director of DIE FARBE and the upcoming film THE DREAMLANDS on today's video chat! Watch the show at 6:00pm Eastern time (5pm Central, 3pm Pacific), at this link 

You can watch the trailer for THE DREAMLANDS here:

Update: Fragment 1890

Sascha Renninger has kindly provided a few pics from his upcoming new project Fragment 1890:

Morgan Derleth (Marie Mayer)

Robert Blake (Konstantinos Nireas)